You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Wednesday until Wed Nov 18 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm