Staff Directory

Meet Our Administration 

/sites/default/files/migrated/Stephenie%20Rostron.png

Library Director

Stephenie Rostron

Email: srostron@piqualibrary.org

Phone: 937-773-6753 (214)


/sites/default/files/migrated/Tess.jpg

Senior Coordinator and Tech Services

Tess Graves

Email: tgraves@piqualibrary.org

Phone: 937-773-6753 (211)


/sites/default/files/migrated/Kristin%20True.jpg

Public Relations, Marketing, and Programing Coordinator 

Kristin True

Email: ktrue@piqualibrary.org

Phone: 937-773-6753 (226)


/sites/default/files/migrated/Angie.jpg

Circulation Coordinator

Angie Winsler

Email: awinsler@piqualibrary.org

Phone: 937-773-6753 (221)


/sites/default/files/migrated/Sarah%20Johnson.jpg

School Liaison

Sarah Johnson

Email: sjohnson@piqualibrary.org

Phone: 937-773-6753 (217)


/sites/default/files/migrated/Angela.jpg

I&R + Teen Focus

Angela Williams Pearson

Email: awilliams@piqualibrary.org

Phone: 937-773-6753 (234)


/sites/default/files/migrated/John.jpg

Local History & Information / References Coordinator

John Piatt

Email: jpiatt@piqualibrary.org

Phone: 937-773-6753 (231)


Other Important Emails:

Reference/Inter Library Loan   referencedept@piqualibrary.org 

Children's  childrensdept@piqualibrary.org 

Adult Circulation   circulationdept@piqualibrary.org 

Local History/Genealogy  localhistorydept@piqualibrary.org 

Administration/Website   adminwebsite@piqualibrary.org 

Marketing and Programing pplmedia@piqualibrary.org