You are here

Essential Oils Class

Primary tabs

Interested in essential oils? Learn all about them in our free at the Piqua Public Library. Led by Joyce, this class meets every second Tuesday in the Founder's Room.

Dates for the Essential Oils class in 2020:
Tuesday, January 14 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, February 11 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, March 10 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, April 14 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, May 12 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, June 9 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, July 14 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, August 11 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, September 8 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, October 13 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, November 10 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Tuesday, December 8 from 6:30 - 8:15 pm
Age Group: 
Date: 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 8:15pm